After signing in, you’ll see your workspace and your thumbnail in the upper left-hand corner of screen next to a notifications bell.

Click thumbnail image and choose "Settings".

There you can adjust your display name and thumbnail image.

To change your display name, simply type under "name" and back out to your project folder when you are done.

To change your thumbnail image, hover over the circle next to your name and click "Choose", from there you will be prompted to upload from your computer.

To delete your profile picture, click "Delete profile picture"

If you decide you'd like to delete your account, you can do so in this window below "Delete profile picture", but we hope you'll change your mind and stay 🤗

Did this answer your question?